Wednesday, July 12, 2006

NHLPA elects interim executive members

The new members include, Kevyn Adams of the Carolina Hurricanes, Alyn McCauley of the Los Angeles Kings, Wade Redden of the Ottawa Senators, Mathieu Schneider of the Detroit Red Wings and Marty Turco of the Dallas Stars.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Links to this post:

Create a Link


Free Page Rank Checker
eXTReMe Tracker