Monday, May 07, 2007

Round 3 schedule

2007 EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

#1 Buffalo vs. #4 Ottawa
Thursday, May 10, 7:00 p.m. at Buffalo
Saturday, May 12, 8:00 p.m. at Buffalo
Monday, May 14, 7:00 p.m. at Ottawa
Wednesday, May 16, 7:00 p.m. at Ottawa
* Saturday, May 19, 2:00 p.m. at Buffalo
* Monday, May 21, 7:00 p.m. at Ottawa
* Wednesday, May 23, 7:00 p.m. at Buffalo

2007 WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

#1 Detroit vs. #2 Anaheim
Friday, May 11, 7:30 p.m. at Detroit
Sunday, May 13, 7:30 p.m. at Detroit
Tuesday, May 15, 9:00 p.m. at Anaheim
Thursday, May 17, 9:00 p.m. at Anaheim
* Sunday, May 20, 3:00 p.m. at Detroit
* Tuesday, May 22, 9:00 p.m. at Anaheim
* Thursday, May 24, 7:30 p.m. at Detroit

3 Comments:

At 11:37 PM, May 07, 2007, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Would someone ask the NHL why we have to wait three days for BUF/OTT to begin? Or until Friday for the Campbell Conference final to start? Why not tomorrow?

 
At 12:07 AM, May 08, 2007, Anonymous Jeff said...

How about why they are screwing Anaheim? I'm hardly a Ducks fan after they thrashed my Canucks, but 6pm start times on weeknights for all 3 home games will be horrible for their crowds.

 
At 7:36 AM, May 08, 2007, Blogger Road Apples said...

I'm sure the late start would be because CBC demanded the Saturday night Ottawa game - they felt they got a bit screwed by the NHL early on (always wanting, if possible, the HNIC game to feature a Canadian team).

-rob

 

Post a Comment

<< Home

Links to this post:

Create a Link


.

Free Page Rank Checker
eXTReMe Tracker