Thursday, June 28, 2007

Hockey Hall of Fame press conference

Live from the 3:30 press conference here in Toronto: Ron Francis, Al MacInnis, Mark Messier and Scott Stevens are inducted as players, while Jim Gregory is inducted as a builder.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Links to this post:

Create a Link


Free Page Rank Checker
eXTReMe Tracker