Wednesday, June 06, 2007

Who is the playoff MVP?

If the Ducks win tonight, who should win the Conn Smythe Trophy?
Ryan Getzlaf
Jean-Sebastien Giguere
Scott Niedermayer
Sami Pahlsson
Chris Pronger
Teemu Selanne

Earl Sleek, who's been doing a terrific job over at The Battle of California all through the Ducks run, has his thoughts on the matter here.

Ah, and if you're off your rocker enough to select other, let us know the rationale in the comments.


At 10:00 p.m., June 06, 2007, Blogger J.R. Hippe said...

20 minutes to play, my money is on JSG to win it for a second time.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Links to this post:

Create a Link


Free Page Rank Checker
eXTReMe Tracker